Governing Body Meetings 2017-18

Finance Committee
Date of meeting In attendance Not in attendance Minutes
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 19:00 Mr Ingall, Mrs Bletchly, Ruth Evans
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 19:00 Mr Ingall, Mrs Bletchly, Ruth Evans
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:00 Mr Ingall, Mrs Bletchly, Ruth Evans
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 19:00 Mr Ingall, Mrs Bletchly, Ruth Evans
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 19:00 Mr Ingall, Mrs Bletchly
Qaulity of Education Committee
Date of meeting In attendance Not in attendance Minutes
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:15 Amy Herbert, Diana Thompson, Emily Casewell, John Jackson, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:15 Amy Herbert, Diana Thompson, John Jackson, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:15 Amy Herbert, Diana Thompson, John Jackson, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:15 Amy Herbert, Diana Thompson, John Jackson, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge
Personnel Committee
Date of meeting In attendance Not in attendance Minutes
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 19:00 Dale Gingrich, Diana Thompson, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Nicky Smith
Full Governing Body Meeting
Date of meeting In attendance Not in attendance Minutes
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 19:15 Amy Herbert, Darren Aspinall, Diana Thompson, Emily Casewell, Ian Broome, Jane Labuda, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge Dale Gingrich, Nicky Smith, Ruth Evans
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 19:15 Amy Herbert, Darren Aspinall, Diana Thompson, Emily Casewell, Jane Labuda, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge Dale Gingrich, Ian Broome, Mrs Matthews, Nicky Smith, Ruth Evans
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 19:15 Amy Herbert, Dale Gingrich, Darren Aspinall, Diana Thompson, Ian Broome, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge, Ruth Evans Emily Casewell, Jane Labuda, Nicky Smith
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:15 Amy Herbert, Diana Thompson, Emily Casewell, Ian Broome, Jane Labuda, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge, Ruth Evans Dale Gingrich, Nicky Smith
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:15 Amy Herbert, Emily Casewell, Ian Broome, Jane Labuda, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Mrs Matthews, Claire Swan, Ms Oatridge, Ruth Evans Dale Gingrich, Nicky Smith
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:15 Amy Herbert, Dale Gingrich, Diana Thompson, Ian Broome, John Jackson, Mr Ingall, Mrs Matthews, Ms Oatridge, Nicky Smith